STS Directors

The STS Association is a Not for Profit Company registered in terms of South African Law. The organisation holds an annual general meeting of members where the members elects nominated members to the board. The board consists of elected directors as well as one director each from the four founding organisations, Itron, Conlog, landis+Gyr and Eskom in South Africa.The board is supported by a secretariat provided by the firm VdW&Co in Johannesburg, South Africa. Key Management and Product Testing Facilities are provided by the South African National Electricity utility Eskom. 

Annual Report by the chairman of the STS Association in review of the period - 11 May 2015 to 16 May 2016

Don Taylor
Founder Member

Deon van Rooi
Founder Member

Lance Hawkins-Dady
Founder Member

Dave Tarr
Founder Member

Kobus van den Berg

Lebina Tsepe
Vending System Manufacturers

Shawn O'Neill
Security Module Manufacturers

Franco Pucci
Technical Consultant

Jean Venter
General Secretary