Standard Transfer Specification Association

STS Directors

The STS Association is a Not for Profit Company registered in terms of South African Law. The Annual General Meeting of Members elect the directors of the association in addition to four directors that are directly appointed by the four founding members. The founding members are Itron, Conlog, Landis+Gyr and Eskom South Africa. The board is supported by a secretariat provided by the firm VdW&Co, who are based in Johannesburg, South Africa.